Specific relief act 1963 in hindi pdf

Satya Pal Jain, Bimal N. Law Specific relief act 1963 in hindi pdf of India is an executive body established by an order of the Government of India.

Its major function is to work for legal reform. Its membership primarily comprises legal experts, who are entrusted a mandate by the Government. The first Law Commission was established during the British Raj era in 1834 by the Charter Act of 1833. After that, three more Commissions were established in pre-independent India.

The first Law Commission of independent India was established in 1955 for a three-year term. Since then, twenty more Commissions have been established. The 20th Law Commission was established in 2013 under the Chairmanship of Supreme Court Judge, D.

Its tenure was fixed till 2015. The present Law Commission was established in 2015, and has tenure to 2018. In November 2013, the Centre appointed former Chief Justice of Delhi High Court Justice Ajit Prakash Shah as the New chairman of the 20th Law Commission of India in place of D.

scroll to top